Cambridge, Ontario

Lou Faustini, President
lou@fil-trek.com
Paul Thomason, Vice President
paul@fil-trek.com

Steve Hughes, Sales
steve@fil-trek.com
Sarah Pinkerton, Marketing & Website Management
sarah@fil-trek.com

Purchasing
Mario Pellegrino mario@fil-trek.com
Nadia Pulpan nadia@fil-trek.com

Quality Assurance/Quality Control, Shipping and Machining
Chris Schmidt, QA Manager
chris@fil-trek.com
Claudio Lunghi. Machine Shop Manager
claudio@fil-trek.com

Mechanical Design/Engineering
Tim Salihu, Production Manager
tim@fil-trek.com

Customer Service & Administration
Gorete Medeiros, Office Manager
gorete@fil-trek.com
Jim Hodges, Chief Financial Officer
jim@fil-trek.com
Emma Slater, Administration & Logistics
emma@fil-trek.com

Return to Contact Page

55 Stafford Court
Cambridge, Ontario
N1T 1B3, Canada

General Inquiries: (519) 623-7448

Fax: (519) 623-8807

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday-Sunday Closed