How to reach us

Call toll free 1-888-623-7448

Cambridge, Ontario

General Inquiries: (519) 623-7448
Fax: (519) 623-8807
Email: info@fil-trek.com

55 Stafford Court 
Cambridge, Ontario N1T 1B3, Canada

Office Hours: 
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM 
Saturday-Sunday
 Closed

 

Lou Faustini, President
lou@fil-trek.com
Paul Thomason, Vice President
paul@fil-trek.com

Steve Hughes, Sales
steve@fil-trek.com
Sarah Pinkerton, Marketing
sarah@fil-trek.com

Mechanical Design/Engineering
Jake Nantais, Engineering Manager
jake@fil-trek.com

Customer Service & Administration
Gorete Medeiros, Office Manager
gorete@fil-trek.com
Emma Slater, Scheduling
emma@fil-trek.com

Privacy Officer
privacyofficer@fil-trek.com

Western Canada

General Inquiries: (403) 346-6476
Fax: (519) 623-8807

Bay # 5, 7476 49th Avenue
Red Deer, Alberta T4P 1M2

 

John Glover, General Manager, Western Canada
jrgfiltrek@aol.com
Gary Maxwell, Fil-Trek Services, Western Canada
gary@fil-trek.com
Tawni Patton, Office Administrator, Western Canada
tawni@fil-trek.com

Calgary, Alberta

Graham Mayr, P.Eng., Sales Manager, Calgary
(403) 969-6297
graham@fil-trek.com



Please feel free to fill out the contact form below.